Print    Close This Window
Congratulations to 2021 National Technical Honor Society Inductees
The National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) celebrates the accomplishments of today's career and technical education students, empowering them to know the value and impact of their career paths and trades. Since 1984,NTHS has been honoring outstanding student achievement, providing scholarships and career development opportunities. 

DCMO BOCES celebrated this month the induction of students to this prestigious society at both the Chenango and the Harrold Campus.

On behalf of the Board of Education and the team of educators at DCMO BOCES, we congratulate our students for their hard work and dedication.  

Please join us in celebrating our students:

Chenango Campus (click to view the induction ceremony)
Raymond Anderson - Otselic Valley
Gabrielle Cutting - Norwich
Kolbie Cummings - Greene
Ryan Jones - Sherburne Earlville
Dylan Ketcham  - Greene
Ryan Reisdorf  - Otselic Valley
Regan Sabines  - Unadilla Valley
Kecia Bey - Oxford 
Cynthya Davis - GMU
Averie Leizear - Norwich 
Harrold Campus (click to view the induction ceremony)
Lyllian Belcourt - Unatego
Emily Winchester - Unatego
Connor O'Boyle - Hancock
Mallorie Bomba - Unatego
Richard Brennan -Unatego
Shayne Christian - GMU
Grace Bergskaug - Afton
Nathaniel Dennis -Franklin
Antonia McCormack -Walton
Brooke Winchester - Unatego
Garrett Ives - Bainbridge-Guilford
John Partridge - Unatego
Sarah Gladstone -Walton
Alyssa Nolan - Unatego
Michaela Roach - Bainbridge-Guilford
Kathryn Vaughan - Sidney
Bryanna Knutsen -Unatego
Paige Hitt - Walton