Print    Close This Window
Students Inducted To National Technical Honor Society
On November 10, 2022, thirteen students from the Alan Pole- Norwich Campus were inducted into the prestigious National Technical Honor Society (NTHS).  NTHS helps schools recognize students for their achievement in career and technical education. To achieve this honor, students demonstrate consistent commitment and discipline to their studies.  The evening Induction Ceremony gathered families and educators for an evening of celebration and great pride.  We congratulate our students and wish them success with their careers and life journeys.
From left to right:Marli Pohli (Oxford), Ember Cushman (Norwich), Kearra Eckert(Norwich), Pierson Bookamer(Norwich), Parker Wier(Norwich), Kolbie Pearson(Otselic Valley), Braden Wright(Sherburne Earlville), Everett Rivenburg(Sherburne Earlville), Annaliese Jackson(Norwich), Bailey Chesebro(Oxford), Alexandria Whitehead(Sherburne Earlville)